DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE AUDC

To The Pro Vice Chancellor, I/c AUDC

Dated: 23.7.2014

Sub: Submission of list of candidates for admission to PG courses in the dept. of Political Science, AUDC, for the session of 2014-16.

Sir,

The following candidates are selected for provisional admission to PG courses in the dept. of Political Science, AUDC, for the session of 2014-16:

OPEN CATEGORY

- 1. Manashjit Nath
- 2. Pompi Saikia
- 3. Rori Rongpipi
- 4. Namita Gogoi
- 5. Kabyajyoti Borah
- 6. Ranjan Hazarika
- 7. Archita Agasti
- 8. Pallab Ghose
- 9. Indrani Sadhanidar
- 10. Bolin Gogoi
- 11. Bitupan Bora
- 12. Klarchen Phangchopi
- 13. Tithaparna Sinha
- 14. Sunil Basumatary
- 15. Rashmi Terangpi

ST CATEGORY

- 1. Thanu Engti
- 2. Nomily Haflongbar

OBC CATEGORY

1. Lalwanti Kumari

WAITING LIST

- 1. Jwngshar Basumatary
- 2. Chesong Terang
- 3. Philish Sing Hanse
- 4. Lalta Rongpharpi
- 5. Jirsong Taro Kathar
- 6. Gautom Terang
- 7. Bijoy Tisso
- 8. Mongve Teron

- 9. Huntora Engtipi
- 10. Raju Sharma
- 11. Rakhi Terangpi

This is for your kind information and necessary action.

Yours faithfully,

Prof. Panchanan Chattopadhyay Head, Dept. of Political Science AUDC

Copy:

1. I/c Academic, AUDC

Selected candidates of all departments are hereby asked to follow the important dates

IMPORTANT DATE:

DATE OF ADMISSION: 25TH TO 28TH JULY,2014

DATE OF ADMISSION FOR WAITLISTED CANDIDATES: 30TH JULY,2014

DATE OF COMMENCEMENT OF CLASS:26TH JULY,2014

Candidates are to produce original certificates, documents & testimonials to the competent person in their respective departments for verification during the time of admission.