Official Web Mail id's of Dean of Different Schools of

Assam University

SI No.	Name of the School	Email id at AUS Web Mail Server (@aus.ac.in)	Group id
1	Abanindranath Tagore School of Creative Arts & Communication Studies	dean_socacs	dean@aus.ac.in
2	Albert Einstein School of Physical Sciences	dean_sops	
3	Aryabhatta School of Earth Sciences	dean_soes	
4	Ashutosh Mukhopadhyay School of Education	dean_soe	
5	Deshabandhu Chittoranjan School of Legal Studies	dean_soles	
6	E.P. Odum School of Environmental Science /	dean_soes/	
7	Hargobind khurana School of Life Sciences/	dean_sols/	
8	Jadunath Sarkar School of social Sciences/	dean_soss/	
9	Jawaharlal Nehru School of Management /	dean_soms/	
10	Mahatma Gandhi School of Economics & Commerce	dean_soec	
11	Rabindranath Tagore School of Indian Languages & Cultural Studies	dean_ilcs	
12	Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan School of Philosophy	dean_sop	
13	Suniti Kumar Chattopadhyay School of English & Foreign Language Studies	dean_soefls	
14	Susruta School of Medical & Paramedical Sciences	dean_somps	
15	Swami Vivekananda School of Library Sciences	dean_sols	
16	Triguna Sen School of Technology	dean_sot	

-