S/N	Full Name	Category	Department
1.	A.S. Yarso	Assistant Professor	Commerce
2.	Abdul Jubber	Faculty Member	Arabic
3.	Abel Ariina	Research Scholar	Social Work
4.	Abhik Gupta	Professor	Ecology
5.	Abhishek Bhattacharjee	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Sc.
6.	Amir Sohail Choudhury	Research Scholar	Ecology
7.	Ananta Kumar Jena	Assistant Professor	Educational Science
8.	Ananya Roy	Research Scholar	Computer Science
9.	Anindya Syam Choudhury	Assistant Professor	English
10.	Anirudha Giri	Associate Professor	Life Science
11.	Aparajita Das	Research Scholar	Life Science
12.	Arif Iqbal Mozumder	Research Scholar	Computer Science
13.	Arpita Debnath	Research Scholar	Sociology
14.	Atri Deshamukhya	Associate Professor	Physics
15.	Avijit Debnath	Assistant Professor	Economics
16.	Avinash Kumar	Assistant Professor	Agricultural Engineering
17.	Baby Pushpa Sinha	Assistant Professor	English
18.	Barsha Kalita	Research Scholar	Social Work
19.	Biswajit Paul	Research Scholar	Commerce
20.	Brajesh Kumar	Assistant Professor	Commerce
21.	Chayan Deb	Research Scholar	Social Work
22.	D. Mary Kim Haokip	Assistant Professor	Linguistics
23.	Debasish Bhattacharjee	Professor	Political Science
24.	Debasish Roy	Research Scholar	Computer Science
25.	Debomalyo Ghosh	Associate Professor	Business Administration
26.	Debotosh Chakraborty	Assistant Professor	Political Science
27.	Deepjyoti Choudhury	Assistant Professor	Business Administration
28.	Deepraj Chakrabarty	Research Scholar	Business Administration
29.	Deepshikha Bhattacharjee	Research Scholar	Political Science
30.	Dharmeswar Barhoi	Research Scholar	Life Science
31.	Dipankar Das	Research Scholar	Commerce
32.	H. Ashalata Singha	Research Scholar	Life Science
33.	Habibur Rahman Laskar	Assistant Professor	Business Administration
34.	Harsha S	Assistant Professor	Political Science
35.	Hitesh Chakravorty	Guest Faculty	Computer Science
36.	Hitesh Chakravorty	Research Scholar	Computer Science
37.	Ishita Chakraborty	Research Scholar	Computer Science
38.	Joyashri Dey	Assistant Professor	Social Work
39.	Joyeeta Deb	Assistant Professor	Commerce
40.	Juber Hussain Barbhuiya	Research Scholar	Commerce



41.	Kathiresan Loganthan	Assistant Professor	Social Work
42.	Khaidem Aruna Devi	Research Scholar	Microbiology
43.	Kingshuk Adhikari	Assistant Professor	Commerce
44.	Km Jha	Professor	Hindi
45.	Krishna Bhuyan	Research Scholar	Life Science
46.	Lalthakim Hmar	Assistant Professor	English
47.	Maibam Indika Devi	Research Scholar	Computer Science
48.	Md. Nazmul Islam Barbhuiya.	Assistant Professor	Arabic
49.	Md. Saiful Islam	Research Scholar	Computer Science
50.	Miraj Hussain	Research Scholar	Ecology
51.	Molankal Gangabhushan M	Associate Professor	Social Work
52.	Moses Newme	Research Scholar	Social Work
53.	Mukut Sarmah	Assistant Professor	Library & Information Science
54.	Munmi Gogoi	Project Related Staff	Computer Science
55.	Nabin Chandra Dey	Assistant Professor	Library & Information Science
56.	Nami Prasad	Research Scholar	Ecology
57.	Nazimur Rehman Talukdar	Research Scholar	Ecology
58.	Nazmun Noor	Associate Professor	Social Work
59.	Nengpilam Haokip	Research Scholar	Ecology
60.	Nilen Sinha	Research Scholar	Political Science
61.	Ningthoujam Sunita Devi	Research Scholar	Computer Science
62.	Niranjan Roy	Professor	Economics
63.	Nirupam Das	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Sc.
64.	Nula Bethel Anal	Research Scholar	Social Work
65.	Nula Bethel Anal	Research Scholar	Social Work
66.	Paramita Purkait	Assistant Professor	Linguistics
67.	Paritosh Mondal	Associate Professor	Chemistry
68.	Pimily Langthasa	Research Scholar	Life Science
69.	Pinkumoni Kashyap	Research Scholar	Commerce
70.	Piyush Pandey	Professor	Microbiology
71.	Pradeep Kumar Shukla	Assistant Professor	Physics
72.	Prakash Roy Choudhury	Research Scholar	Life Science
73.	Pranay Jyoti Goswami	Associate Professor	Commerce
74.	Priyanka Saha	Research Scholar	Life Science
75.	Priyanka Sarkar	Project Related Staff	Ecology
76.	Pronobesh Ranjan Chakraborty	Assistant Professor	Foreign Language
77.	R Chawngsangpuii	Research Scholar	Computer Science
78. 79.	Raghavendra Mishra	Assistant Professor	Mass Communication
	Rajdeep Purkayastha	Research Scholar	Business Administration
80. 81	Rajeeb Chetia Pator	Research Scholar	Ecology
81.	Rajesh R Aldarthi	Assistant Professor	Library & Information Science



82.	Ram Kumar Mahto	Assistant Professor	Educational Science
83.	Ram Kumar Mahto	Assistant Professor	Educational Science
84.	Ratna Huirem	Assistant Professor	Social Work
85.	Ravi Rajwanshi	Assistant Professor	Biotechnology
86.	Remith George Carri	Assistant Professor	Educational Science
87.	Rhitu Kotoky	Research Scholar	Microbiology
88.	Rimppi Rai		Life Science
89.	Rofik Ahmed Brabhuiya	Guest Faculty Research Scholar	
90.	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Research Scholar	Ecology Life Science
91.	Rojini Athokpam		
92.	Rosy Swami	Research Scholar	Computer Science
93.	Saday C Das	Assistant Professor	Visual Arts
93. 94.	Sakila Nongmeikapam	Research Scholar	Mass Communication
94. 95.	Sambuddha Das	Research Scholar	Biotechnology
	Sanasam Bijara Devi	Research Scholar	Life Science
96.	Sanjeev Kumar	Faculty Member	Life Science
97.	Sanjib Das	Professor	Pharmaceutical Sc.
98.	Sanjib Sengupta	Associate Professor	Mathematics
99.	Saptarshi Paul	Assistant Professor	Computer Science
100.	Shuvasish Choudhury	Assistant Professor	CIL
101.	Sk Jasimuddin	Associate Professor	Chemistry
102.	Soma Roy Dey Choudhury	Assistant Professor	Commerce
103.	Somenath Bhattacharjee	Assistant Professor	Anthropology (Diphu)
104.	Subrata Das	Guest Faculty	Life Science
105.	Sudip Choudhury	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
106.	Sumana Chakraborty	Assistant Professor	English
107.	Swarnadeep Biswas	Assistant Professor	Physics
108.	Sweety Nath Barbhuiya	Research Scholar	Life Science
109.	Takhellambam Sanjoy Singh	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
110.	Tanusree Das	Research Scholar	Biotechnology
111.	Utpal Sarkar	Assistant Professor	Physics
112.	Yashmin Choudhury	Assistant Professor	Biotechnology
113.	Yengkhom Sophiarani	Project Related Staff	Life Science
114.	Jeny Laskar	Research Scholar	Biotechnology
115.	Chetan B Khobragade	Assistant Professor	SOT

* An email confirmation has been sent to all participants. In case of no email received, this list will be treated as final.

** All participants are requested to reach Bipin Chandra Paul Seminal Hall at 10.45 am and confirm your participation.

