

## DEPARTMENT OF EARTH SCIENCE ASSAM UNIVERSITY::SILCHAR

**NO.** AU/ESC/58/2013/1721 **Date:** 24/12/2018

## **NOTIFICATION**

The following students are provisionally selected for the open course **ES-203**: **KNOW YOUR PLANET** in the Department of Earth Science against 25 intake capacity.

Students are required to confirm their choice by submitting acceptance letter duly forwarded by the Head of the concerned Department along with the admission fee receipt latest by **10.1.2019**, failing which they will forfeit their claim.

Sl No.	Name of the Students	Department
01	NOOR NEHA BEGUM	LIFE SCIENCE
02	DEBJANI CHANDA	LIFE SCIENCE
03	HANNAH JASMINE SELVAMALAR	LIFE SCIENCE
04	PAROMITA PAUL	COMPUTER SCIENCE
05	PALLAB CHAKRABORTY	ECOLOGY
06	SABBIR AHMED LASKARE	LIFE SCIENCE
07	MUMIN ROSUL BARLASKAR	LIFE SCIENCE
08	PROSENJIT BHOWMICK	LIFE SCIENCE
09	ANKITA PURKAYASTHA	LIFE SCIENCE
10	ANANYA SWAMI	LIFE SCIENCE
11	ANKITA BHATTACHARJEE	ECOLOGY
12	KAYNATH YASMIN LASKAR	ECOLOGY
13	KANIKA DAS	COMPUTER SCIENCE
14	RAJDEEP DAS	PHYSICS
15	ROJI ROY	COMPUTER SCIENCE
16	DIKSHA KUNWAR	LIFE SCIENCE
17	ARKADEEP NAG	CHEMISTRY
18	NEHAL PAUL	STATISTICS
19	NABARUN CHAKRABORTY	STATISTICS
20	ABHI DAS	MATHEMATICS
21	TAPASH PAUL	PHYSICS
22	SUBHASISH SAHA	PHYSICS
23	PURBITA BHATTACHARJEE	MICROBIOLOGY
24	PINAK PANI PAUL	MICROBIOLOGY
25	SREEPARNA PURKAYASTHA	MICROBIOLOGY

## WAIT LISTED CANDIDATES

26	RUPASHREE PAUL	MICROBIOLOGY
27	MAYANK KAIRI	MATEMATICS
28	CHIRANJEEB BURAGOHAIN	MATEMATICS
29	MUKUL SONAWAL	ECOLOGY
30	SWARAJ AKTAR LASKAR	LIBRARY SCIENCE

(**Prof. N.Pandey**) Head of the Department **Date:** 24/12/2018

**No.** AU/ESC/58/2013/1721

Copy to:

- 1. PS to VC for Kind information of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, AUS
- 2. The Dean, Aryabhatta School of Earth Sciences.
- 3. The Controller of Examinations, AUS

4. Notice Board

5. Office File

Sd/ (Prof. N. Pandey) Head of the Department