## Doctoral Scholars: (2015-2019)

- 1. Akashiyoti Saikia (Degree Awarded)
- 2. Anindita Das (Degree Awarded)
- 3. Anindita Nandi (Registered
- 4. Anup Kumar Das (Registered)
- 5. Anupam Dutta (Degree Awarded)
- 6. Aparna Das (Degree Awarded)
- 7. Arpita Dey Paul (Registered)
- 8. Arunabha Bhattacharjee (Registered)
- 9. Arundhati Dutta Choudhury (Registered)
- 10. Asit Kanti Sarkar (Registered)
- 11. Banani Chakraborty (Degree Awarded)
- 12. Chandana Bhowmik (Degree Awarded)
- 13. Debashree Chakraborty (Thesis Submitted)
- 14. Debjyoti Das (Registered)
- 15. Dorothy Hengna (Registered)
- 16. Longjam Gaurav Kumar Singha (Registered)
- 17. Gayotri Singha (Registered)
- 18. Ivy Chaudhury (Degree Awarded)
- 19. Kingshuk Chakraborty (Registered)
- 20. Mayuri Dutta (Thesis Submitted)
- 21. Mehdi Hassan Choudhury (Registered)
- 22. Mithu Dusad (Degree Awarded)
- 23. Md. Safiqul Islam (Degree Awarded)
- 24. Mriganka Choudhury (Degree Awarded)
- 25. Mozbul Haque Choudhury (Submitted)
- 26. Munni Deb Mazumder (Degree Awarded)
- 27. Nabanita Biswas (Registered)
- 28. Namrata Nath (Registered)
- 29. Neepa Debnath (Registered)
- 30. Neeruka Angom (Degree Awarded)
- 31. Papai Pal (Degree Awarded)
- 32. Pinky Sharma (Degree Awarded)
- 33. Paulomi Das Gupta (Degree Awarded)
- 34. Pranita Dey (Degree Awarded)
- 35. Pratap Deb (Degree Awarded)
- 36. Rama Chowdhury (Degree Awarded)
- 37. Ranadip Dutta (Registered)
- 38. Rumi Rani Laskar (Degree Awarded)
- 39. Santosh Rn. Chakraborty (Degree Awarded)
- 40. Saptarshi Bhattacherjee (Registered)
- 41. Satarupa Deb (Registered)
- 42. Shyma Begum (Registered)
- 43. Smaranjit Sinha (Degree Awarded)
- 44. Soma Das (Degree Awarded)
- 45. Somali Saha (Degree Awarded)

- 46. Somnaath Bhattacharjee (Registered)
  47. Sukannya Choudhury (Registered)
  48. Sunil Dutta (Degree Awarded)
  49. Supriya Singha (Registered)
  50. Surajit Sen (Degree Awarded)

- 51. Suryatapa Nath (Registered)52. Tanuj Kumar Dey (Degree Awarded)53. Tina Majumder (Registered)