

## ASSAM UNIVERSITY::SILCHAR

# **NOTIFICATION**

It is hereby notified for information of all concerned that keeping in view of the ensuing NAAC visit, a committee is hereby constituted with the following members from different Sections to do the needful preparation of their respective Section. Director, IQAC will remain the exofficio Chairperson of each team and will reserve right to co-opt faculty/ non-teaching staff if required:-

## 1. Examination Branch

Dr. Suprabir Dutta Roy, Controller of Examinations Shri. Shobhan Kumar Bedajna, System Analyst Smt. Boby Dimasa, Private Secretary

#### 2. Central Library

Prof. M.K. Sinha, Acting Librarian Kallol Das Talukdar, Information Scientist

#### 3. Computer Centre

Dr. Angshuman Sen, Director, Computer Centre Shri. Manjit Singh, Laboratory Technician Shri. Sandeepan Nath Mazarbhuiya, Contractual Website Administrator

#### 4. Finance Section

Md. Abdul Jalil, Section Officer (C&A) Shri. Ranjit Das, Assistant (FE)

## 5. Academic/Establishment Section

Shri. Debasish Chakraborty, Deputy Registrar (Academic) Shri. Dipak Dey, Section Officer (Estt.-2)

This is issued with the approval of the Vice Chancellor.

Registrari/C

Date:

No.113/18/96-Pers./ 4877-82

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman and all members for information and necessary action.
- 2. PS to VC for kind information of the Vice Chancellor.
- 3. File.

Registrar 1/C