

ASSAM UNIVERSITY: SILCHAR

Notification

It is notified for information of all concerned that the Public Relations Cell of Assam University, Silchar is hereby constituted with the following members :-

1. Dr. Paramita Das, Deptt. of Mass Communication

2. Dr. Joyashree Dey, Deptt. of Social Work

3. Mr. Debasish Chakraborty, PRO

4. Mr. Sandip Dey, LDC

5. Mr. Mridul Bhattacharjee, LDC

- Chairperson

- Member

- Member Secretary

- Member

- Member

This assignment to the Chairperson and other members is in addition to their normal duties.

This is issued with the approval of Vice Chancellor.

Registrar

Date: 11 /11/2022

No.108/04/2010-Estt (Pt)

Copy for information and necessary action to:

1. Chairman and all members/adviser.

2. Director, Computer Centre for uploading the notification in University website.

3. PS to VC for kind information of Vice Chancellor

4. File

Registrar