

## OFFICE ORDER

Dr. Biswajit Das, Deptt. of Law is hereby appointed as the NSS Programme Officer to replace Suratha Kumar Malik, Deptt. of Political Science with immediate effect. However, Dr. Chetan B. Khobragade, Deptt. of Agricultural Engineering appointed as NSS Programme Officer vide office order No. 102/07/96-Pers/ dated 08-06-2023 shall continue.

The incumbents concerned are advised for proper handing over/taking over of the charge of the office.

This is issued with the approval of the Vice Chancellor.

Registrar

No. 102/07/96-Pers/

Date : 67 / 07 /2023

Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Incumbents Concerned.
- 2. Director, Computer Centre for uploading in the University website.
- 3. P.S to VC for kind information of the Vice Chancellor
- 4. SO, Estt-II for record
- 5. File.

SO (Estt-1)