Assam University :: Silchar



ASSAM UNIVERSITY STUDENTS' UNION ELECTION 2024

Date: 31st January 2024

NOTICE

In accordance with Rule 8 of Schedule-I of the AUSU Constitution, the Grievance Redressal Cell for the AUSU Elections 2024, is constituted with the following members:

- 1. Prof. Anindya Syam Choudhury, DSW, Chairperson (Ex Officio)
- 2. Prof. Geetika Bagchi, Department of Education Member
- 3. Shri Jayanta Bhattacharjee, Jt. Registrar Member
- 4. Ms. Ankita Endow, Department of Business Administration Student Member
- 5. Mr. Ankit Das, Department of Ecology and Environmental Science Student Member

The Grievance Redressal Cell will act as per the provisions in the AUSU Constitution.

H.J.

Prof. Shahin Ara Begum Chairperson, Election Commission AUSU Election 2024

Date: 31st January 2024

Copy to:

- 1. P.S. to VC, AUS, for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor
- 2. The Registrar, AUS, for kind information
- 3. The Head, Dept. of Business Administration and Head, Dept. Ecology and Environmental Science, for kind information
- 4. The Director, Computer Centre, with a request for uploading the notice on the University Website
- 5. The member concerned
- 6. File

Prof. Shahin Ara Begum Chairperson, Election Commission AUSU Election 2024