• Home
  • Awards
  • Newsletter
  • Diphu Campus
  • Admission
  • Examination
  •  :
  •  :
  •  :
  • Accessibility

Ph.D. Alumni

Name Programme Year of Passing Present Status Present Organization
Hridoy Jyoti MahantaPh. D.2020Scientist CCSIR NEIST, Jorhat
Amit Kumar RoyPh. D.2020Faculty NIT Mizoram
BANANI DASPh. D.2019Guest Faculty Assam Downtwon University, Guwahati, Assam
Sourish DharPh. D.2019ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Assam University
Usham Robinchandra SinghPh. D.2019Assistant Professor South East Manipur College, Komlathabi Chandel
Rajeev RajkumarPh. D.2017Guest Faculty Manipur Institute of Technology
Dalton Meitei ThounaojamPh. D.2016Assistant ProfessorNIT Silchar
Sudipta RoyPh. D.2010Professor Assam University
Name ProgrammeYear of PassingPresent StatusPresent Organization

Demo Title

Demo Description

Introducing your First Popup.
Customize text and design to perfectly suit your needs and preferences.

This will close in 20 seconds