• Home
  • Awards
  • Newsletter
  • Diphu Campus
  • Admission
  • Examination
  • Convocation
  • Recruitment
  •  :
  •  :
  •  :
  • Accessibility

Executive Council

Prof. Rajive Mohan Pant, Vice ChancellorChairman
Dr. Pradosh Kiran Nath, RegistrarEx-officio Secretary
Dr. Subhadeep Dhar, Finance Officer (i/c)Permanent Invitee
Dr. Bharati Singh, Director, Dept. of Home Science Extension Education, Institute of Home Science, Khandari, AgraVisitor’s Nominee
Prof. Amarendra Kumar Das, Department of Design, Indian Institute of Technology, Ghy.Visitor’s Nominee
Dr. Anupam Mishra, Vice Chancellor, Central Agricultural University, ManipurVisitor’s Nominee
Shri Jahnu BaruaVisitor’s Nominee
Dr. Devika BarmanVisitor’s Nominee
Smt. Drimsibon KharkongorVisitor’s Nominee
Prof. Dipendu Das, Dean of English & Foreign Language StudiesMember
Prof. Madhumita Dhar Sarkar, Dean, School of Legal StudiesMember
Prof. G.P. Pandey, Dean of Creative Arts & Communication StudiesMember
Prof. Sumanash Dutta, Dean of Economics & CommerceMember
Prof. Sivasish BiswasMember
Dr. Subrata Hazarika, Senior most Associate ProfessorMember
Dr. Baharul Islam Laskar, Principal, M.C.D. College, SonaiMember
Dr. Debashish Roy, Principal, Radhamadhab College, SilcharMember
Dr. M. K. Sharma, Principal, Diphu Govt. CollegeMember
Director, Higher Education, Govt. of AssamMember